Home

Hoboken Housing Authority

400 Harrison Street, Hoboken NJ 07030

HOBOKEN HOUSING AUTHORITY

M. Edward DeFazio Administration Building

Hoboken Housing Authority

Site Managers

Position

Email

Contact #

Patricia Blanco

Andrew Jackson Gardens

Pblanco@myhhanj.com

(201) 239-2178

Yolanda Sissoko

Harrison and Christopher Columbus

Ysissoko@myhhanj.com

(201) 239-2167

Lisa Dortch

Adams, Monroe & Fox Hill Gardens

Ldortch@myhhanj.com

(201) 239-2181

Sandra Irizarry

Intake Office

Sirizarry@myhhanj.com

(201) 239-2147

Maintenance

Position

Email

Contact #

Rich Goddin

Director of Maintenance

RGoddin@myhhanj.com

(201) 239-2141

Jackie Medina

Maintenance Manager

Jmedina@myhhanj.com

(201) 239-2170

Oscar Mercado

Maintenance

Omercado@myhhanj.com

(201) 239-2157

Shawna Oliver

Maintenance

Soliver@myhhanj.com

(201) 239-2176

Robert Braxton

Maintenance

Rbraxton@myhhanj.com

(201) 239-2165

Main Office 400 Harrison St, Hoboken, NJ 07030
Telephone: (201) 798-0370
Fax: (201) 798-0164

Executive Office

Position

Email

Contact #

Marc Recko

Executive Director

Mrecko@myhhanj.com

(201) 239-2142

Emil Kotherithara

Chief Financial Officer

Emil.cfo@myhhanj.com

(201) 239-2149

Lourdes Priestley

Director of Administration

Lourdes@myhhanj.com

(201) 239-2163

Libia De La Cruz

Director of Management

Ldelacruz@myhhanj.com

(201) 239-2145

Arthur DiVincent

Director of Risk Management

Adivincent@myhhanj.com

(201) 239-2164

Daniel Perez

Resident Service Coordinator

Dperez@myhhanj.com

(201) 253-3049

Maintenance Emergency???
Dial (201) 239-2157